Jump to content
Double Fine Action Forums

Stream: Headlander Launch Day

    

Double Fine Events
Spaff

Event details


Headlander is out Today - Join Project Lead Lee Petty and a host of Double Fine folks for a special launch day streaming event! 

We'll be taking a look at how the game got made, from it's inception as an Amnesia Fortnight game through to now. We'll have live some music from synth master and Headlander composer David Earl, and we'll be diving into the 1970's science fiction movies that inspired the game.

Join us at Midday Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm Europe

www.twitch.com/doublefine

 

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...