Sign in to follow this  
Mataway

The dark corners of Psychonauts

So I started playing Psychonauts yet again last night, this time with the goal of seeing how many interesting tidbits I could find that were off the beaten path a bit. Currently I'm trying to see what interesting responses I can get out of the camp inhabitants by showing them things and trying to set them on fire.

What were your favorite bits of Psychonauts that weren't necessarily obvious?

Here's one of mine. Last night I went around showing everyone the red button that Sasha gives Raz. Some of the dialog was made of win. I think Elsa's reaction was my favorite; show it to her multiple times to get the full effect.

"Get that button away from me before I sow it to your brain!"

xD

Also, "Hey, I've got a stupid face. Can I join your stupid face club?"

When you use Clairvoyance on Sheegor. Hands down.

JESUS RAZ FTW~ <333 Yay injokes between Cee and I xDDD

Seriously.. It's just so fun to go and use Clairvoyance on people. Cee's gonna try and get to part with Mr Pokeylope again and see how he sees Raz xDD

The button and Mr Pokeylope are two brilliant items to go round showing people. So many funnies

"Nice to meet you Mr. Pokeylope! Now don't crap on my floor" - Ford Cruller

Hehehe!

I never showed mr. Pokeylope to people...

>.>

Now I wish 1) my Xbox was not broken, and 2) I had not made the stupid mistake of lending Psychonauts to a friend.

"Red button is the best

I put it on my vest

And when it brakes like the rest

The boys will see my chest!" Crystal and Clem <3

I love throwing confusion grenades at G-Men. "Wait, do I have a history with this watering can? Oh, yt's right... Disgues.... *AHEMAHEMCOUGHCOUGHCOUGH*"